Scientific Teams

Previous page

Team “Mechanisms of myelination and remyelination in the CNS”


Catherine Lubetzki’s and Bruno Stankoff’s team focuses on the pathophysiology of multiple sclerosis (MS), notably the mechanisms of CNS myelination and remyelination and aims at translating gained insights into clinical practice.

Major publications

More information Hide

Team members